Posted by Steve Ruddock on Sep 27, 2010 Posted in Poker News | No Comments »

Three players were able to erase their name from the ‘Best to never win a bracelet’ category this year, and no disrespect to Gavin Smith or Phil Laak, but the latest winner was by far the most noteworthy: Gus Hansen. To add even more drama to the event,Read Full Article