Posted by Steve Ruddock on Jun 12, 2012 Posted in Poker News | No Comments »

With Andy Bloch scratching his name off of the “Best player to never win a bracelet” list at the 2012 WSOP, and with several big names like Gus Hansen, Gavin Smith, ElkY and Phil Laak also crossing their names off last year, I figured it was time toRead Full Article